DAY 1

SL. NO	SESSION	TIME	VENUE
1.	Breakfast	8.00 am onwards	
2.	Registration	8.30 am – 10.00am	
3.	Inaugural Programme	10.00 am - 11.30am	STAGE
4.	Key Note Address by Prof. Pabitra Banik Professor, Agriculture and Ecological Research Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata	11.30 pm - 12.15pm	ROOM - 1
5.	Prof P.C. Mahalanobis Memorial Lecture by Dr. Parthasarathi Chakraborty Associate Professor, Centre for Ocean, River, Atmosphere and Land Sciences (CORAL) IIT Kharagpur	12.30 pm – 1.30pm	ROOM - 1
6.	Lunch Break	1.30 pm - 2.30 pm	
7.	Technical Session a. Invited Lectures (Discipline Specific)	2.30 pm – 3.15 pm	ROOMS
8.	Technical Session b. Presentation of Scientific Papers (8 Minutes Presentation + 4 Minutes Discussion)	3.15 pm - 5.45pm	ROOMS
9.	Cultural Programme	6.30 pm - 7.30 pm	STAGE
10.	Dinner	8.00 pm - 9.00 pm	

DAY 2

SL. NO	SESSION	TIME	VENUE
1.	Breakfast	8.00 am onwards	
2.	Registration	9.00am – 10.00am	
3.	Sir J.C. Bose Memorial Lecture by Prof. Ranadhir Chakraborty Professor, Department of Biotechnology University of North Bengal	10.00 am - 11.00 am	ROOM - 1
4.	Sir C.V. Raman Memorial Lecture by Prof. Shankar Ghosh Professor, Department of Condensed Matter Physics & Material Science Tata Institute of Fundamental Research	11.00 am - 12 noon	ROOM - 1
5.	Tea Break	12.00 - 12.15 pm	
6.	Technical Session- Presentation of Scientific Papers (Continuation from Day 1)	12.15pm - 2.45 pm	ROOMS
7.	Lunch Break	2.45 pm – 3.45 pm	
8.	IISER Presentation	3.45 pm - 4.30 pm	ROOM - 1
9.	Valedictory Session	5.00 pm - 6.00 pm	ROOM - 1